Contact ASME Government Relations

Kathryn Holmes, Director
Committee on Government Relations, Engineering Public Policy Symposium, Federal Government Fellowships, Innovation & Competitiveness, and Research and Development (NSF, DOE, NIST, NASA, DOD, EPA, NIH) and Cross-Cutting Technologies
Email: holmesk@asme.org
Phone: (202) 785-7390

Paul Fakes, Senior Manager, Government Relations
Standards, Energy, Pressure Technology
Email: fakesp@asme.org
Phone: (202) 785-7480

Samantha Fijacko, Senior Government Relations Representative
Robotics, STEM Education, and R&D; ASME Capitol Update Newsletter
Email: fijackos@asme.org
Phone: (202) 785-7483

Anne Nadler, Government Relations Representative
Bioengineering, Advanced Manufacturing, and R&D
Email: nadlera@asme.org
Phone: (202) 785-7385

John Hasselmann, Managing Director, Global Public Affairs
Public Affairs & Outreach Council
Email: hasselmannj@asme.org
Phone: (202) 785-7381

Aaron Weinerman, Manager, Global Public Affairs
Public Affairs & Outreach Council and International Public Policy Issues, including Trade
Email: weinermana@asme.org
Phone: (202) 785-7388