Contact ASME Government Relations

Kathryn Holmes, Director, GR
Research & Development, Federal Government Fellowships, Engineering Public Policy Symposium, Committee on Government Relations
Email: holmesk@asme.org

Paul Fakes, Senior Manager, GR
Standards, Energy, Pressure Technology
Email: fakesp@asme.org
 
Samantha Fijacko, Senior GR Representative
Robotics, STEM Education, R&D, ASME Capitol Update Newsletter
Email: fijackos@asme.org

Anne Shaffer, Manager, GR
Bioengineering, Advanced Manufacturing, R&D
Email: nadlera@asme.org

John Hasselmann, Managing Director, Global Public Affairs
Government and International Relations (including China and India Operations), Washington Operations, Public Affairs & Outreach Council
Email: hasselmannj@asme.org

Aaron Weinerman, Manager, Global Public Affairs
International Public Policy Issues (including Trade and Artificial Intelligence), Public Affairs & Outreach Council
Email: weinermana@asme.org

Sarah Batdorf, Administrator, Global Public Affairs
Washington Operations, GR Support, Public Affairs & Outreach Council
Email: batdorfs@asme.org

Julie Walker, Administrator, ASME Washington
Washington Operations, GR Support
Email: walkerj@asme.org

You are now leaving ASME.org