Federal Fellows Webinars

Meet Our ASME Congressional Fellows!

Emily Beagle - Energy
Andrew Bremer - Bioengineering

Host Office
Honorable Tina Smith
U.S. Senate

View Webinar


Meet Our 2019-2021 ASME Congressional Fellows!

U.S. House of Representatives & U.S. Senate

Asha Balakrishnan, Kevin Jurrens, Andrew Bremer,
Emily Beagle, Chloe McPherson, Zach Pritchard, Tim Shinbara

U.S. Department of Commerce (AMNPO)

John Roth


Connie Lausten
Chair, Committee on Government Relations

View Webinar


You are now leaving ASME.org