ASME.MVC.Models.DynamicPage.ContentDetailViewModel ContentDetailViewModel
House Science Committee Announces Full Roster of Members for 116th Congress

House Science Committee Announces Full Roster of Members for 116th Congress

Both the Democrats and Republicans recently released their committee rosters for the House Science, Space and Technology Committee. The democratic roster, led by Chairwoman Eddie Bernice Johnson, includes a number of new members of congress. The full roster is:

Rep. Eddie Bernice Johnson (TX-30), Chairwoman
Rep. Zoe Lofgren (CA-19)
Rep. Dan Lipinski (IL-3)
Rep. Suzanne Bonamici (OR-1)
Rep. Ami Bera (CA-7)
Rep. Conor Lamb (PA-17)
Rep. Lizzie Fletcher (TX-7)
Rep. Haley Stevens (MI-11)
Rep. Kendra Horn (OK-5)
Rep. Mikie Sherrill (NJ-11)
Rep. Brad Sherman (CA-30)
Rep. Steve Cohen (TN-9)
Rep. Jerry McNerney (CA-9)
Rep. Ed Perlmutter (CO-7)
Rep. Paul Tonko (NY-20)
Rep. Bill Foster (IL-11)
Rep. Don Beyer (VA-8)
Rep. Charlie Crist (FL-13)
Rep. Sean Casten (IL-6)
Rep. Katie Hill (CA-25)
Rep. Ben McAdams (UT-4)
Rep. Jennifer Wexton (VA-10)

Rep. Frank Lucas (OK-3), Ranking Member
Rep. Mo Brooks (R-AL)
Rep. Bill Posey (R-FL)
Rep. Randy Weber (R-TX)
Rep. Brian Babin (R-TX)
Rep. Andy Biggs (R-AZ)
Rep. Roger Marshall (R-KS)
Rep. Neal Dunn (R-FL)
Rep. Ralph Norman (R-SC)
Rep. Michael Cloud (R-TX)
Rep. Troy Balderson (R-OH)
Rep. Pete Olson (R-TX)
Rep. Anthony Gonzalez (R-OH)
Rep. Michael Waltz (R-FL)
Rep. Jim Baird (R-IN)

On the Republican side, two committee spots remain open and will be filled at a later date. Neither the House Democrats nor the House Republicans have released the names of who will chair each of the subcommittees. On the House side, there are five subcommittees: Subcommittee on Energy; Environment; Oversight; Research and Technology; and Space.

You are now leaving