ASME.MVC.Models.DynamicPage.ContentDetailViewModel ContentDetailViewModel
2015 Honors Assembly Awards

ASME selected nine prominent engineers, scientists and educators for 2015 Honors Assembly recognition. Watch a video profile of each honoree by clicking on his or her name, below.

Honorary Member Romesh C. Batra Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Honorary Member Webb J. Marner Univeristy of California, Los Angeles and Jet Propulsion Laboratory (retired)

Honorary Member Terry E. Shoup Santa Clara University

ASME Medal James R. Rice Harvard University

M. Eugene Merchant Manufacturing Medal of ASME/SME David Dornfeld University of California, Berkeley

Kate Gleason Award F. Suzanne Jenniches Northrop Grumman Corporation (Retired)

Ralph Coats Roe Medal Freeman A. Hrabowski III University of Maryland, Baltimore County

George Westinghouse Gold Medal Karen A. Thole The Pennsylvania State University

Melvin R. Green Medal James A. Thomas ASTM International


You are now leaving