Contact Publishing Office

ASME Technical Publishing Office
Two Park Avenue
New York NY 10016

Philip DiVietro
Managing Director, Publishing and Unit Support
T: 212-591-7696
F: 212-591-7292
E: divietrop@asme.org

Colin McAteer
Manager, Journals
T: 212-591-7033
F: 212-591-7292
E: mcateerc@asme.org

Tamiko Fung
Publishing Assistant

  • Copyrights
  • Billing

T: 212-591-7034
F: 212-591-7292
E: fungt@asme.org

Journal Permissions: permissions@asme.org

Erica Hodge
Production Coordinator

  • Journal of Dynamic Systems, Measurement and Control
  • Journal of Electronic Packaging
  • Journal of Fluids Engineering
  • Journal of Materials and Technology
  • Journal of Micro and Nano-Manufacturing
  • Journal of Nanotechnology in Engineering and Medicine
  • Journal of Offshore Mechanics and Arctic Engineering
  • ASCE-ASME Risk and Uncertainty in Engineering Systems, Part B. Mechanical Engineering
  • Journal of Tribology
  • Journal of Vibration and Acoustics

T: 212-591-7162
F: 212-591-7292
E: hodgee@asme.org

Jennifer Smith
Production Coordinator

  • Journal of Applied Mechanics
  • Journal of Biomechanical Engineering
  • Journal of Computing and Information Science in Engineering
  • Journal of Computational and Nonlinear Dynamics
  • Journal of Manufacturing Science and Engineering
  • Journal of Mechanical Design
  • Journal of Mechanisms and Robotics
  • Journal of Medical Devices
  • Journal of Nuclear Engineering and Radiation Science
  • Journal of Pressure Vessel Technology
  • Journal of Verification, Validate and Uncertainty Quantification

T: 212-591-8361
F: 212-591-7292
E:smithj@asme.org

Judith Sierant
Production Coordinator

  • Journal of Engineering for Gas Turbines and Power
  • Journal of Electrochemical Energy Conversion and Storage
  • Journal of Heat Transfer
  • Journal of Thermal Science and Engineering Applications
  • Journal of Turbomachinery

T: 212-591-7036
F: 212-591-7292
E: sierantj@asme.org

Tara Smith
Production Coordinator

  • Applied Mechanics Reviews
  • Journal of Energy Resources and Technology
  • Journal of Solar Energy Engineering

T: 212-591-7049
F: 212-591-7292
E: smitht@asme.org