2019 Reviewers of the Year

ASCE-ASME Journal of Risk and Uncertainty in Engineering Systems

Ekaterina Auer
Hochschule Wismar

Ioannis Kougioumtzoglou
Columbia University

ASME Journal of Engineering and Science in Medical Diagnostics and Therapy

Yi Hua
University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Journal of Computational and Nonlinear Dynamics

Yili Qian
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Journal of Electrochemical Energy Conversion & Storage

Tyrone Vincent
Colorado School of Mines

Stefania Specchia
Politecnico di Torino

Journal of Electronic Packaging

Kewei Xiao
Ford Motor Company

Journal of Energy Resources Technology

Hamidreza Yarveicy
University of Alberta

Edmundo Vasquez
Clyde Bergemann

Xiaoyan Meng
University of Regina Petroleum Systems Engineering

Journal of Fluids Engineering

Rinaldo L. Miorini
General Electric Global Research Center

Lei Tan
Tsinghua University

Journal of Mechanical Design

Bradley Camburn
Oregon State University

Chao Hu
Iowa State University

Yi Ren
Arizona State University

Zhenghong Shi
American Axle and Manufacturing, Inc.

Journal of Manufacturing Science and Engineering

Jianfeng Ma
Saint Louis University

Chris Arcona
Saint-Gobain High Performance Materials

Mark Jackson
Kansas State University

Oguzhan Tuysuz
Pratt & Whitney Canada

Journal of Nondestructive Evaluation, Diagnostics and Prognostics of Engineering Systems

Sauvik Banerjee
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

Journal of Offshore Mechanics and Arctic Engineering

Marilena Greco
Norwegian University of Science and Technology

Journal of Nuclear Engineering and Radiation Science

Nozomu Fujimoto
Kyushu University, Japan

Jun Liao
Westinghouse Electric Company, USA

Jovica R. Riznic
CNSC, Canada

Chenglong Wang
Xian Jiaotong University, China

Journal of Pressure Vessel Technology

Kunio Hasegawa
Japan Atomic Energy Agency

Journal of Solar Energy Engineering

Isaac Mahderekal
Gas Technology Institute

Keith Sharp
University of Louisville

Journal of Thermal Science and Engineering Applications

Keith Sharpe
University of Louisville

Haisheng Fang
Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Journal of Tribology

Steve Shaffer
Bruker Nano Surfaces Division

Journal of Turbomachinery

Minsuk Choi
Myongji University

Journal of Vibration and Acoustics

Romik Khajethourian
ETH Zürich

You are now leaving ASME.org