Speaker Award

ASME Unit: Internal Combustion Engine Division (ICED)
Date Established: 1947
Achievement: Presentation of an outstanding technical paper.
Form of Award: Certificate--usually laminated onto a walnut board
Frequency of Award: Annual
Administrative: Internal Combustion Engine Division
Level of Award: Division
Selected By: ICE Division Honors and Awards Committee
Selecting Process: Written evaluation sheets submitted by ICE Division Associates who attend technical presentations
Funding: ICE Division Custodian Account
Date Created: 10/18/2000
Date Modified: 5/5/2009

Winners of the Speaker Award

1990 Karl J. Springer
1991 Everette R. Johnson
1991 Ron D. Nevinger
1992 Donald T. Blizzard
1992 Steven G. Fritz
1992 Fred S. Schaub
1993 Josef Affenzeller
1993 Dennis N. Assanis
1993 Karl J. Springer
1999 Saeed Soltani
1999 William E. Audett
1999 Dan E. Richardson

You are now leaving ASME.org