Hewlett-Packard (HP) Best Paper Award

ASME Unit: Heat Transfer Division (HTD)
Date Established: 2006
Achievement: The award recognizes achievement by an ASME graduate student with prizes going to the 1st and 2nd place presenters.
Limitations: The first author of the paper must be a graduate student.
Nomination Deadline: 9/1
Form of Award: Plaques
Frequency of Award: Annual
Administrative: Heat Transfer Division
Level of Award: Division
Selected By:  
Selecting Process:    
Funding: Hewlett-Packard
Date Created: 12/17/2008
Date Modified: 10/23/2009
Contact Name:  
Contact Email:  
Contact Phone:  

Hewlett-Packard (HP) Best Paper Award Recipients

2006 First Place: Xiaole Mao
Second Place: Jonathan C. Kao
2007 First Place: Sara Beaini, Van P. Carey
Second Place: S. Basu, B.J. Lee, Z.M. Zhang
2008 First Place: Arvind Narayanaswamy, Sheng Shen, Gang Chen.
Second Place: Zhi Liang, Hai-lung Tsai