EPPD Engineer of the Year

ASME Unit: North Texas Section
Date Established: 1993
Achievement: Professional (publications, projects, inventions, innovations) and contributions and support to North Texas Section and the community
Limitations: ASME member & More than 12 years of work experience
Nomination Deadline:  
Form of Award:  
Frequency of Award: Annual
Administrative: North Texas Section & EPPD Technical Chapter
Level of Award: Section
Selected By: EPPD Executive Committee
Selecting Process: Nomination submitted to the Honors and Awards Chair. Executive committee and previous awardees select the recipient based on the provided resume.
Funding: North Texas Section
Date Created: 6/28/2010
Date Modified:  
Contact Name:  
Contact Email:  
Comtact Phone:  

Winners of the EPPD Engineer of the Year

2007-08 James Wilson
2008-09 Nandika D'Souza

You are now leaving ASME.org