Certificate of Appreciation

ASME Unit: Advanced Energy Systems Division (AESD)
Date Established: No specific date, just use pre-existing certificate to thank retiring office holders for service to AESD.
Achievement: Service to the Division
Limitations: Award used by AES Division for recognizing service, primarily holding office, to AES Division
Nomination Deadline: 5/1
Form of Award: Certificate
Frequency of Award: No Limit
Administrative: Advanced Energy Systems Division
Level of Award: Division
Selected By: Chair of the AESD and Awards and Honors Chair
Selecting Process: Chair alerts Awards and Honors Chair; they discuss service of retiring officer or committee chair.
Funding: AESD Custodian Fund
Date Created: 10/17/2000
Date Modified: 5/5/2009
Contact Name:
Contact Email:
Contact Phone:

Winners of the Certificate Of Appreciation

1992 Dr. Edward S. Pierson
1992 Dr. Jan Vandersande
1996 Karen Den Braven

You are now leaving ASME.org