Sperry Award

The Sperry Award is given in recognition of distinguished engineering contribution, which through application proven in actual service has advanced the art of transportation, whether by land, sea, air or space.

The Sperry Award is administered by a board representing six engineering organizations: the American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics, the American Society of Civil Engineers, the American Society of Mechanical Engineers, Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, SAE International, and the Society of Naval Architects and Marine Engineers.

For additional information,
contact David Soukup,
Sperry Board

You are now leaving ASME.org