Robert E. Koski Medal

The Robert E. Koski Medal, established in 2007, recognize individuals who have advanced the art and practice of fluid power motion and control through education and/or innovation. The honoree does not have to be a member of ASME.

The Medal was established by the Fluid Power Systems andTechnology Division to honor Robert E. Koski's contributions to the field of Design Engineering and Dynamic and Systems and Control.

Submit Nomination Here
Nomination Instructions
Nomination Tips

Form of Awards  $10,000, bronze medal, certificate, and a $750 travel allowance
Limitation(s): None
Administrative Responsibility: Fluid Power Systems and Technology Division
Nomination Deadline: March 15
Awarded By: Committee on Honors (COH)

Robert E. Koski Medalists

2023 Perry Y. Li
2022 Rudolf Scheidl
2021 Huayong Yang
2020 Shinichi Yokota
2019 Peter A.J. Achten
2018 Luca G. Zarotti
2017 Werner Dieter
2016 Kim A. Stelson
2015 Monika Ivantysynova
2014 Hubertus J. Murrenhoff
2013 Wayne J. Book
2012 Siegfried Helduser
2011 Richard T. Burton
2010 Yongxiang Lu
2009 Jan Ove Palmberg
2008 Clifford R. Burrows
2007 Wolfgang Backe

You are now leaving