Online Ballot - Officer Biographies – Terms to begin June 16, 2020

The 2019 Nominating Committee has selected the following members for Society Office with terms starting in June 2020. Selected nominees will be voted on in the fall via an online ballot. Please watch for an email with the announcement for the online ballot.

President — Nominee

Bryan A. Erler, P.E.

Board of Governors — Nominee

Andrew S. Bicos, Ph.D.
Richard C. Marboe, Ph.D.
Paul Stevenson