Announcing the new ASME Governor Nominees

The ASME Board of Governors voted to modify the Board of Governors nominating process.
To begin the process change, this year the FY22 Nominating Committee selected four nominees for the Member- at- Large for the Board of Governor. The term for the Governor Nominees will start in June 2023. The nominees are as follows and their names will appear on the ballot for election in September 2022. 
Kelly McGrath
Monica Moman Saunders
Kathryn Jablokow
Dave Schlesinger
During the June 21, 2022 meeting the FY23 Board of Governors voted and appointed Thomas Kurfess to an open Board of Governor position, he will serve for FY23 through FY25.  
In line with the new constitution changes the Board will select its own president next year in during the June 2023 board meeting.  

You are now leaving