Ten Paper Cup Award

ASME Unit:   Petroleum Division
Date Established:   1991
Achievement:   Authorship of ten or more ASME Technical Papers
Limitations:   ASME Member with designated interest in the Petroleum Division.
Nomination Deadline:   5/1
Form of Award:   Crystal Coffee Mug
Frequency of Award:   Annual
Administrative:   Petroleum Division Executive Committee
Level of Award:   Division
Selected By:   Nomination
Selecting Process:   All nominations accepted with adequate backup information to verify that all 10 or more papers were authorized by the nominees.
Funding:   Petroleum Division Funds
Date Created:   11/9/2000
Date Modified:   3/15/2001
Contact Name:    
Contact Email:    
Comtact Phone:    

Winners of the Ten Paper Cup Award

K.C. Kettleborough
Houshang Masudi
Abdul Sadat

Su-Seng Pang

T.E. Horton
Harold R. Simmons
Richard M. Baldwin
Ida Wierzba
Sachin Bhaduri
D. Yogi Goswami

Charles Dalton
Benton Baugh
G. P. Peterson
John Rowley
S. R. Gollahalli
G. A. Karim
Virgil Flanigan
John Lienhard
Larry White
Thomas Kozik
Richard Bannerot