Outstanding Service Award

ASME Unit:   Manufacturing Engineering Division (MED)
Date Established:   1996
Achievement:   Given to the individual who performed outstanding service work in the Manufacturing Engineering Division.
Nomination Deadline:   5/1
Form of Award:    
Frequency of Award:   Annual
Administrative:   Manufacturing Engineering Division
Level of Award:   Division
Selected By:   Executive Committee of MED
Selecting Process:   Recommendation to the Executive Committee
Funding:   MED Custodian Account
Date Created:   11/8/2000
Date Modified:   7/15/2011
Contact Name:   MED Executive Committee
Contact Email:    
Comtact Phone:    

Winners of the Outstanding Service Award

1996 - Dwight A. Blaser
1997 - Warren DeVries
1998 - Shiv Kapoor
1999 - Gloria Wiens
2000 - Dr. K. Subramanian
2001 - John W. Sutherland
2007 - Steven Liang
2008 - Michael F. Molnar
2010 - Bin Wei
2011 - Kornel Ehmann
2013 - Jian Cao