Founders Award

ASME Unit:   Nondestructive Evaluation Engineering Division (NDE)
Date Established:   1999
Achievement:   Exemplary achievement in NDE and egineering
Nomination Deadline:   May 1
Form of Award:    
Frequency of Award:   Biannual
Administrative:   NDE Engineering Division Executive Committee
Level of Award:   Division
Selected By:   Division Executive Committee
Selecting Process:    
Funding:   Executive Committee
Date Created:   10/8/2000
Date Modified:   8/23/2012
Contact Name:    
Contact Email:    
Comtact Phone:    

Winners of the Founders Award

2001 - Ajit Mal, University of California (Los Angeles)
2003 - Joseph L. Rose, Pennsyvania State University
2005 - Eckhardt Schneider, Fraunhofer IZFP
2007 - Michael J. Farley
2007 - Doosan Babcock
2007 - Spenser H. Bush - Posthumous