Distinguished Service Award
Nuclear Engineering Division

ASME Unit:   Nuclear Engineering Division (NED)
Date Established:   1982
Achievement:   Major and significant contributions to the goals and pursuits of the ASME Nuclear Engineering Division.
Limitations:   None
Nomination Deadline:   6/10
Form of Award:   Plaque
Frequency of Award:   Annual
Administrative:   Nuclear Engineering Division
Level of Award:   Division
Selected By:   Executive Committee
Selecting Process:   Consensus review
Funding:   NED Custodian Funds
Date Created:   11/8/2000
Date Modified:   11/19/09
Contact Name:    
Contact Email:    
Comtact Phone:    

Winners of the Distinguished Service Award

1983 - George Glenn
1983 - A. Alan Moghissi
1993 - Remco P. Waszink