

1996 - 2018 Conference Chair History

2018 2006

Co-Chair – Pat Smyth

Co-Chair – Rim McCaig

Co-Chair – Bill Byrd

Co-Chair – Allan Murray

2016 2004

Co-Chair – Pat Vieth

Co-Chair – Jake Abes

Co-Chair – Roman Mortiuk

2014

Co-Chair – Ziad Saad
Co-Chair – Pat Vieth
Co-Chair – Jake Abes

2012

Co-Chair – Ziad Saad
Co-Chair – Ed Seiders

Chair – Michael Phelps
Vice Chair – Bob Hill

2010 1998

Co-Chair – Ken Paulson Chair – Brian MacNeill

Co-Chair – Ziad Saad Vice Chair – Hector McFadyen

2008

Co-Chair – Kim McCaig
Co-Chair – Ken Paulson
Co-Chair – Glen Yungblut

Co-Chair – Bob Hill