Ranjan Mukherjee, Ph.D. (2024)
Michigan State University
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane, Rm: 2430
East Lansing, MI 48824, USA
P: (517) 355-1834
E: mukherji@egr.msu.edu

  • Nicole T. Abaid, Ph.D. (2024)
    Virginia Polytechnical and State University, USA
  • Shorya Awtar, Ph.D. (2022)
  • University of Michigan, USA
  • Mohammad Ayoubi, Ph.D. (2023)
    Santa Clara University, USA
  • Raktim Bhattacharya, Ph.D. (2022)
    Texas A&M University, USA
  • Pranav A. Bhonsule, Ph.D. (2023)
    University of Illinois at Chicago, USA
  • Youngsu Cha, Ph.D. (2024)
    Korea University, South Korea
  • Dongmei Chen, Ph.D. (2022)
    The University of Texas at Austin, USA
  • YangQuan Chen, Ph.D. (2023)
    University of California, Merced, USA
  • Luca Consolini, Ph.D. (2023)
    Universita degil Studi di Parma, Italy
  • Roger Fales, Ph.D. (2022)
    University of Missouri-Columbia, USA
  • Roger Fittro, Ph.D. (2023)
    University of Virginia, USA
  • Jin-Oh Hahn, Ph.D. (2022)
  • University of Maryland, USA
  • Carrie Hall, Ph.D. (2022)
    Illinois Institute of Technology, USA
  • David Hoelzle, Ph.D. (2022)
  • The Ohio State University, USA
  • Soichi Ibaraki, Ph.D. (2024)
    Hiroshima University, Japan
  • Jimmy Issa, Ph.D. (2022)
    Lebanese American University, Lebanon
  • Huiping Li, Ph.D. (2024)
    Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
  • Yahui Liu, Ph.D. (2024)
    Tsinghua University, China
  • Tatiana Minav, Ph.D. (2023)
  • Tampere University, Finland
    Sandipan Mishra, Ph.D. (2023)
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA
  • Scott Moura, Ph.D. (2022)
    University of California, Berkeley, USA
  • Ryozo Nagamune, Ph.D. (2024) 
    The University of British Columbia, Canada
  • Sivakumar Rathinam, Ph.D. (2025)
  • Texas A&M University, USA
  • Hanz Richter, Ph.D. (2022)
    Cleveland State University, USA
  • Alessandro Rizzo, Ph.D. (2024)
    Politecnico di Torino, Italy
  • Arun Kumar Samantaray, Ph.D. (2024) 
    Indian Institute of Technology, India
  • Amit Sanyal, Ph.D. (2023)
  • Syracuse University, USA
  • Mahdi Shahbakhti, Ph.D. (2023)
    University of Alberta, Canada
  • Koushil Sreenath, Ph.D. (2024) 
    University of California, Berkeley, USA
  • Kamesh Subbarao, Ph.D. (2022)
    The University of Texas at Arlington, USA
  • Weichao Sun, Ph.D. (2022)
    Harbin Institute of Technology, China
  • Arun K. Tangirala, Ph.D. (2024)
    Indian Institute of Technology - Chennai, India
  • Christopher Vermillion, Ph.D. (2024) 
    North Carolina State University, USA 
  • Krishna Vijayaraghavan, Ph.D. (2022)
    Simon Fraser University, Canada
  • Tansel Yucelen, Ph.D. (2024) 
    University of South Florida, USA
  • Hui Zhang, Ph.D. (2022)
    Beihang University, China
  • Xuebo Zhang, Ph.D. (2024)
    Nankai University, China
  • Weidong Zhu, Ph.D. (2023)
    University of Maryland, USA
  • Jordan Berg

  • Mahantesh Hiremath
  • Thomas Costabile
    Executive Director
  • Robert N. Pangborn
  • Philip Di Vietro
    Managing Director, Publishing
  • Colin McAteer
    Director, Publishing Operations 
  • Erica Hodge
    Production Coordinator
  • G. Ulsoy
  • W. Book
  • M. Tomizuka
  • D. M. Auslander
  • J. L. Shearer
  • K. N. Reid
  • Y. Takahashi
  • M. J. Rabins
  • S. Jayasuriya
  • J. Karl Hedrick
  • J. Beaman
  • Jian Cao
  • Shapour Azarm
  • Beth Winklestein 
    Chair, Board of Editors

Transactions of the ASME, Journal of Dynamic Systems, Measurement, and Control (ISSN 0022-0434) is published monthly by ASME, Two Park Avenue, New York, NY 10016. Send address changes to Transactions of the ASME, Journal of Dynamic Systems, Measurement, and Control, c/o ASME, 150 Clove Road, 6th Floor, Little Falls, NJ 07424-2139.

Changes of address must be received at Society headquarters seven weeks before they are to be effective. Please send old label and new address.

Statement from by-laws. The Society shall not be responsible for statements or opinions advanced in papers or … printed in its publications (B7.1, Para 3). COPYRIGHT © 2022 by The American Society of Mechanical Engineers. For authorization to photocopy material for internal or personal use under those circumstances not falling within the fair use provisions of the Copyright Act, contact the Copyright Clearance Center (CCC), 222 Rosewood Drive, Danvers, MA 01923, tel: +1-978-750-8400, www.copyright.com. Request for special permission to bulk copying should be addressed to Reprints /Permissions Department. Canadian Goods & Services Tax Registration #126148048.

Subscriptions: Rates/Orders - Contact ASME Customer Care at
Email: customercare@asme.org
Phone: 1-800-THE-ASME or 1-646-616-3100 (outside the Americas)
Fax: 1-973-882-5155
Mail: 150 Clove Road, 6th Floor, Little Falls, NJ 07424.

ASME Journals Claims Policy: Please make claims for missing issues in writing (email) to customercare@asme.org within six months of print date (9 months for subscribers outside the USA and Canada). Issues claimed after this time will be considered replacement copies billed at the single copy rate. Please note that replacement copies are limited. Any questions can be directed to 1-800-843-2763.

Indexing Information: Current List

Single/Multi-Site Licensing: Contact Warren Adams, Manager, Third Party Sales at adamsw@asme.org

Reprints: Contact Tamiko Fung at fungt@asme.org.