Mechanical Engineering® magazine

October 2017

Mechanical Engineering® is the award-winning monthly flagship publication of ASME.

(For ASME Members)

Not a member? JOIN to read our current and past issues

Download ME Magazine Media Kit

Contact ME Magazine Team

Find ME Magazine us on

Follow ME Magazine

Download our app      

Past Issues

Editor’s Picks

Contact Us

Print

Managing Editor
Chitra Sethi
SethiC@asme.org

 

Senior Editor
Jeffrey Winters
WintersJ@asme.org

 

Senior Editor
Alan. S. Brown
BrownA@asme.org

 

Editor-in-Chief and Publisher
John G. Falcioni
FalcioniJ@asme.org

Digital

Editor, ASME.org
David Walsh
walshd@asme.org

 

Senior Editor
John Kosowatz
kosowatzj@asme.org

Sales

Integrated Sales Manager
Greg Valero
212-591-8356
valerog@asme.org

 

Integrated Media Services Manager
Kara Dress
dressk@asme.org

 

Advertising and Sponsorship Sales Rep
James Pero
212-591-7783
peroj@asme.org

 

Circulation Coordinator
Marni Rice
ricem@asme.org