Turbo Expo

Turbomachinery Technical Conference & Exposition

Presented by the ASME International Gas Turbine Institute

Phoenix Convention Center, Phoenix AZ, USA

Conference
June 17-21, 2019

Exhibition
June 18-20, 2019

 
 

Program - Webinars

 

Upcoming Webinars


Upcoming Webinars for Turbo Expo Reviewers

Join us on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 or on Wednesday, November 14, 2018 for a Webinar Training that will cover the Turbo Expo review process. Join one of the two webinars or join both.

Learn about your role and responsibilities as a key participant and the updated features of the online conference webtool. Detailed guidance for reviewers in reviewing papers and making recommendations will be provided. The webinar will last for one hour and will include some time at the end for questions and answers.

We invite all the technical committee chairs, vanguards, point contacts, reviewers and session organizers to participate!

Agenda

  • Introductions
  • Overview of Key Steps and Roles
  • Q&A

Organizer Webinar Dates And Times

Webinar Option #1
Tuesday, November 13th
1:00 pm EDT (New York)
10:00 am PDT (California)
6:00 pm BST (United Kingdom)
7:00 pm CEST (France)

Join the Webex Meeting.
Meeting Number: 642 140 527

Webinar Option #2
Wednesday, November 14th
9:00 am BST (United Kingdom)
10:00 am CEST (France)
5:00 pm KST (South Korea)

Join the Webex Meeting.
Meeting Number: 642 140 527

Join By Phone on either dates
Call-in toll-free number (Premiere) (888) 240-4148 (US)
Call-in number (Premiere): (712) 770-4211 (US)
View list of Dial-in global phone numbers.
Audio Passcode: 732 406 8052

Can't Join The Meeting?

If you can’t join the meeting read Cisco Webex Help for further troubleshooting.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Please note that this Webex service allows audio and other information sent during the session to be recorded, which may be discoverable in a legal matter. By joining this session, you automatically consent to such recordings. If you do not consent to being recorded, discuss your concerns with the host or do not join the session.

Contact igtiprogram@asme.org with any questions you may have.

 

Webinar Archives


Session Organizer Webinar
Click here to see the Presentation
Click here for the October 16th webinar
Click here for the October 17th webinar

Questions
igtiprogram@asme.org
281-810-5457