MSEC

Manufacturing Science
and Engineering Conference

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Conference
June 4 - 8, 2017 

About - Organizers

 

Conference Co-Chairs/Hosts
 
Prof. Johnson Samuel

Prof. Johnson Samuel

Technical Program Chair

Rensselaer Polytechnic University

Email: samuej2@rpi.edu

 
 
Prof. Arif S. Malik

Prof. Arif S. Malik

Technical Program Co-Chair

University of Texas at Dallas

Email: Arif.Malik@utdallas.edu

 
 
Prof. Yong Chen

Prof. Yong Chen

Host Organizer

University of Southern California

Email: yongchen@usc.edu

 

No Records

 

 

 

Tracks

Track 1 Additive Manufacturing

Track Chair: Prof. Yong Huang, University of Florida
Location: Gainesville , FL, United States
Email: yongh@ufl.edu

Track 2 Processes

Track Chair: Dr. Wayne Cai, General Motors Global R&D Center
Location: Warren, MI, United States
Email: wayne.cai@gm.com

Track 3 Materials

Track Chair: Prof. Zhijian  Pei, Kansas State University
Location: Manhattan, KS, United States
Email: zpei@ksu.edu

Track 4 Manufacturing Equipment and Systems

Track Chair: Prof. Mathew Kuttolamadom, Texas A&M University
Location: College Station, TX, United States
Email: mathew@tamu.edu

Track 5 Bio and Sustainable Manufacturing

Track Chair: Prof. Eda Yildirim-Ayan, University of Toledo
Location: Toledo, OH, United States
Email: Eda.Yildirim-Ayan@UToledo.Edu

Track 6 Posters

Track Chair: Prof. Arif S. Malik, University of Texas
Location: Dallas , TX, United States
Email: Arif.Malik@utdallas.edu

Track 7 Plenary Sessions

Track Chair: Prof. Johnson Samuel, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Location: Troy, NY, United States
Email: samuej2@rpi.edu

Track 8 Joint MSEC-NAMRC-JSME Symposia

Track Chair: Prof. Johnson Samuel, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Location: Troy, NY, United States
Email: samuej2@rpi.edu

Track Co-Chair: Prof. Lihui Wang, Kungliga Tekniska Högskolan
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Email: lihuiw@kth.se

Track Co-Chair: Dr. Satoshi Kishimoto, National Institute for Materials Science
Location: Tsukuba, Ibaraki, Japan
Email: KISHIMOTO.Satoshi@nims.go.jp

Track 9 Student Manufacturing Design Competition

Track Chair: Dr. Radu Pavel, TechSolve, Inc.
Location: Cincinnati, OH, United States
Email: pavel@TechSolve.org