JRC

Joint Rail Conference

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Conference
April 4 - 7, 2017

 
 

Program - Organizing Committees

 

* Confirmed

 
2017 JRC TECHNICAL PROGRAM COMMITTEE

ASME

 

Bryan Schlake

* CHAIR

Penn State Altoona

Phone: (814) 940-3327
Cell: (630) 254-6787

bws14@psu.edu

 

ASME

 

Dave Schlesinger

* ASSISTANT

Parsons Corporation

Cell: (951) 264-5951

dave.schlesinger@parsons.com

 

IEEE

 

David Thurston

* CO-CHAIR

Parsons Brinckerhoff

Phone: (412) 644 3043
Cell: (484) 343-3761

thurston@ieee.org

 

ASCE

 

David Clarke

* CO-CHAIR

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Phone: (865) 974-1812
Cell: (864) 637-8202

dclarke@utk.edu

 

ASCE

 

Hai Huang

* ASSISTANT

Penn State Altoona

Phone: (814) 949-5346

huh16@psu.edu

 

NURail

 

Chris Barkan

* CO-CHAIR

University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign

Phone: (217) 244-6338

cbarkan@illinois.edu

 

NURail

 

Conrad Ruppert

* Asst

University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign

Phone: 215) 349-1075
Cell: (617) 797-8538

ruppertc@illinois.edu

 

APTA

 

Louis F Sanders

* CO-CHAIR

American Public Transportation Association

Phone: (202) 496-4886
FAX: (202) 496-4334
Cell: (202) 309-5694

lsanders@apta.com

 

AREMA

 

Conrad Ruppert, Jr.

* CO-CHAIR

University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign

Phone: (215) 349-1075
Cell: (617) 797-8538

ruppertc@illinois.edu

 

INFORMS-RAS

 

Tyler Dick

* CO-CHAIR

University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign

Phone: (217) 300-2166

ctdick@illinois.edu

 

TRB

 

Dave Schlesinger

* CO-CHAIR

Parsons Corporation

Cell: (951) 264-5951

dave.schlesinger@parsons.com

 
 
CO-CHAIRS 2017 JRC ORGANIZING AND PLANNING COMMITTEE

ASME

 
Jeff Gordon

Jeff Gordon

* CHAIR

Office of Research and Development
Federal Railroad Administration

Phone: (617) 494-2303
Cell: (617) 510-4954

jeffrey.gordon@dot.gov

 

ASME

 

Monique Stewart

* SCHOLARSHIP

Federal Railroad Administration

Phone: (202) 493-6358 Cell: (202) 689-4313

monique.stewart@dot.gov

 

ASME

 

Sam Williams

* MGR. OF DIVISIONAL AFFAIRS

ASME RTD

Phone: (614) 766-6970
Cell: (614) 570-9197

srwilliams@columbus.rr.com

 

ASCE

 

Dimitris Rizos

* CO-CHAIR

University of South Carolina

Phone: (803) 777-6166

rizos@engr.sc.edu

 

IEEE

 

Dave Thurston

* CO-CHAIR

Parsons Brinckerhoff

Phone: (412) 644 3043
Cell: (484) 343-3761

thurston@ieee.org

 

NURail

 

Chris Barkan

* CO-CHAIR

University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign

Phone: (217) 244-6338

cbarkan@illinois.edu

 

APTA

 

Louis F Sanders

* CO-CHAIR

American Public Transportation Association

Phone: (202) 496-4886
FAX: (202) 496-4334
Cell: (202) 309-5694

lsanders@apta.com

 

AREMA

 

Conrad Ruppert, Jr.

* CO-CHAIR

University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign

Phone: (217) 300-2132
Cell: (617) 797-8538

ruppertc@illinois.edu

 

INFORMS - RAS

 

Tyler Dick

* CO-CHAIR

University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign

Phone: (217) 300-2166

ctdick@illinois.edu

 

TRB

 

Dave Schlesinger

* CO-CHAIR

Parsons Corporation

Phone: (951) 264-5951

dave.schlesinger@parsons.com

 
 
2017 JRC PUBLICITY COMMITTEE

ASME

 

Giuseppe Sammartino

* CHAIR

 

Phone: (847) 972-3374
Cell: (773) 456-0752

gsammartino@ctlgroup.com

 

ASME

 

 

ASSISTANT

 

 

 

 

ASME *Advisory

 

 

Bob Irving

 

 

 

irving@kelsotech.com

 

 

 

Matt Dick

 

 

 

dick.mathew@ensco.com

 

 

 

Nick Darien

 

 

 

ndarien@comcast.net

 

 

 

Steve Dedmon

 

 

 

sdedmon@standardsteel.com

 

ASCE

 

Dimitris Rizos

* CO-CHAIR

 

Phone: (803) 777-6166

rizos@engr.sc.edu

 

IEEE

 

John Hofbauer

* CO-CHAIR

Parsons Corporation

Phone: (484) 387-0114

John.hofbauer@parsons.com

 

APTA

 

Louis F Sanders

* CO-CHAIR

American Public Transportation Association

Phone: (202) 496-4886
FAX: (202) 496-4334
Cell: (202) 309-5694

lsanders@apta.com

 

TRB

 

Greg Placencia

* CO-CHAIR

 

Cell:(626) 688-0633

placenci@usc.edu

 

AREMA

 

Lindsay Hamilton

* CO-CHAIR

AREMA

Phone: (301) 459-3200 x 705

lhamilton@arema.org

 

INFORMS - RAS

 

Tyler Dick

* CO-CHAIR

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

Phone: (217) 300-2166

ctdick@illinois.edu

 

NURail

 

Chris Barkan

* CO-CHAIR

University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign

Phone: (217) 244-6338

cbarkan@illinois.edu

 

No Records