ISPS

Information Storage and Processing Systems

Hilton San Francisco Financial District, San Francisco, CA

Conference
August 29 - 30, 2017

About - Executive Committee

 

Executive Committee Chair Prof. Kyoung-Su Park
(Gachon Univ., Korea)
Email: pks6348@gachon.ac.kr
Executive Committee Vice Chair Prof. Paul C.-P. Chao
(National Chaio Tung University, Taiwan)
Email: pchao@mail.nctu.edu.tw
2017 Conference Chair Dr. Andrey Ovcharenko
(Western Digital Technologies, USA)
Email: andrey.ovcharenko@wdc.com
2017 Program Chair Paul Heath
(Western Digital Technologies, USA)
Email: Paul.Heath@wdc.com
Awards Committee Chair Dr. Yung-Kan Chen
(Western Digital Technologies, USA)
Email: Yung-Kan.Chen@wdc.com
Publication Chair Dr. Antanas Daugela
(Seagate, USA)
Email: tony.daugela@seagate.com
Treasurer Dr. Aravind Murthy
(Western Digital Technologies, USA)
Email: aravind.murthy@wdc.com
Membership/Publicity Chair Prof. Bart Raeymaekers
(University of Utah, USA)
Email: bart.raeymaekers@utah.edu
Strategic Advisory Committee Chair Dr. Jie Yu
(Western Digital Technologies, USA)
Email: Jie.Yu@wdc.com
Immediate Past Chair (2015-2016) Dr. Ralf Brunner
(Western Digital Technologies, USA)
Email: brunner.ralf@gmail.com   
Asia Liaisons Singapore Liaison
Dr. Lin Wuzhong
(Singapore University of Technology and Design, Singapore)
Japan Liaison
Prof. Norio Tagawa
Kansai University, Japan
Email: wuzhong_lin@sutd.edu.sg
Email: tagawa@kansai-u.ac.jp
Members at Large Prof. Frank E. Talke, Advisor
(CMRR, UCSD, USA)
Email: ftalke@ucsd.edu
Dr. Jeffrey S. McAllister
Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Email: jeff.mcallister@hpe.com
Prof. No-Cheol Park
Yonsei University, Korea
E-mail : pnch@yonsei.ac.kr
Dr. Eng Hong ONG
(Singapore University of Technology and Design, Singapore)
Email: enghong_ong@sutd.edu.sg
Prof. Jen-Yuan (James) Chang
(National Tsing-Hua University, Taiwan)
Email: jychang@pme.nthu.edu.tw
ASME Program Manager Mary Jakubowski (American Society of Mechanical Engineers) Email: JakubowskiM@asme.org