IDETC/CIE

IDETC/CIE

International Design Engineering Technical Conferences
& Computers & Information in Engineering Conference

Cleveland Convention Center, Cleveland, Ohio

Conference
August 6-9, 2017

 
 

About - Contact Us

 

For Questions about specific conferences/tracks within the IDETC/CIE program, please refer to the organizing committee.

Conference Chair
Dumitru ("Micky") Caruntu
Dumitru.Caruntu@utrgv.edu

Conference Co-Chair
Bogdan Epureanu
epureanu@umich.edu

Technical Program Chair
Stefano Lenci
lenci@univpm.it

Technical Program Co-Chair
Matthew Brake
brake@rice.edu

ASME Program Manager
Erin Dolan
dolane@asme.org

ASME Webtool Coordinator
Lori Lee
Toolboxhelp@asme.org