HT/FE/ICNMM

Heat Transfer, Fluids Engineering, & Nanochannels,
Microchannels, and Minichannels Conferences

Hyatt Regency Washington on Capitol Hill, Washington, DC

Conference
July 10-14, 2016


 

About - Contact Us

 


Fluids Engineering Division Summer Meeting
General Conference Chair
Yu-Tai Lee
Naval Surface Warfare Center
yu.lee@navy.mil

General Conference Co-Chair
Javid Bayandor
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Email: bayandor@vt.edu

International Conference on Nanochannels, Microchannels, and Minichannels
General Conference Chair
Ali Beskok
Southern Methodist University
abeskok@lyle.smu.edu

General Conference Co-Chair
Evelyn Wang
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
enwang@mit.edu

Summer Heat Transfer Conference
General Conference Chair
Sumanta Acharya
University of Memphis
S.Acharya@memphis.edu

General Conference Co-Chair
Raj Manglik
University of Cincinnati
Raj.Manglik@uc.edu

ASME Event Manager
Jimmy Le 
Tel: 1.212.591-7116
lej2@asme.org

ASME Program Manager
Norma Johnston
Tel: 1.202.785-7395
johnstonn@asme.org

Technical Publishing
For copyright forms only
Send your request for help to copyright@asme.org

Web Tool Support
For additional help with using the web tool, please contact toolboxhelp@asme.org

Registration
For questions, please contact Orchid Event Solutions
Tel: 1.888.665-1370
asme@orchideventsolutions.com