Who We Are

The VOLT Academy is led by an Executive Committee operating under ASME’s Board of Governos. The committee members are:

Howard Berkof, Chair
Alma Martinez Fallon, Vice-Chair, Operations
Sara Wheeland, Vice-Chair, Programs
Allison Case, Member-at-Large
Luis Castellanos, ECLIPSE Intern (2020-21)
Mickey Clemon, Member-at-Large
Marc Goldsmith, Immediate Past Chair
Johné Parker, Member-at-Large
Marc Santos, Member-at-Large
Matt Schulte, Chair, ECLIPSE Internship Committee
Cindy Stong, Member-at-Large
Perry Wood, Member-at-Large

Staff Contact:
Clare Bruff, Senior Manager, Volunteer Leadership Development and Diversity

You are now leaving ASME.org