EPPD Engineer of the Year

ASME Unit:   North Texas Section
Date Established:   1993
Achievement:   Professional (publications, projects, inventions, innovations) and contributions and support to North Texas Section and the community
Limitations:   ASME member & More than 12 years of work experience
Nomination Deadline:    
Form of Award:    
Frequency of Award:   Annual
Administrative:   North Texas Section & EPPD Technical Chapter
Level of Award:   Section
Selected By:   EPPD Executive Committee
Selecting Process:   Nomination submitted to the Honors and Awards Chair. Executive committee and previous awardees select the recipient based on the provided resume.
Funding:   North Texas Section
Date Created:   6/28/2010
Date Modified:    
Contact Name:    
Contact Email:    
Comtact Phone:    

Winners of the EPPD Engineer of the Year

2007-08 James Wilson
2008-09 Nandika D'Souza