ASME Unit:   Internal Combustion Engine Division (ICED)
Date Established:   6/9/55
Achievement:   Outstanding service in the field of mechanical engineering parcticularly with relation to internal combustion engines.
Nomination Deadline:   5/1
Form of Award:   Certificate-usually laminated onto a walnut board
Frequency of Award:   Annual
Administrative:   Internal Combustion Engine Division
Level of Award:   Division
Selected By:   Honors and Awards Committee
Selecting Process:   Nominations are screened and approved by the Honors and Awards Committee members.
Funding:   Internal Combustion Engine Division Custodian Account
Date Created:   10/18/2000
Date Modified:   5/5/2009
Contact Name:    
Contact Email:    
Comtact Phone:    

Winners of the Citation Award

1995 - Warren E. Snyder
1995 - A.K. Rao
1995 - Bertrand
1995 - D. Hsu
1995 - Duane L. Abata
1996 - Richard Dunteman
1996 - Bernard G. Richards
1996 - J. Vincent Serve
1997 - Hugh A. Williams
1998 - Bruce M. Chrisman
1999 - Victor W. Wong