Chair's Award

ASME Unit:   Petroleum Division
Date Established:   1977
Achievement:   Must have successfully completed five years on Petroleum Division Executive Committee, serving as Chair of the Executive Committee in the fifth year
Nomination Deadline:   5/1
Form of Award:   Plaque & gavel
Frequency of Award:   Annual
Administrative:   Petroleum Division
Level of Award:   Division
Selected By:   Automatic
Selecting Process:   Made by Executive Committee after serving a year as chair
Funding:   Petroleum Division
Date Created:   10/18/2000
Date Modified:   7/1/2004
Contact Name:    
Contact Email:    
Comtact Phone:    

Winners of the Chair's Award

1994 - Benton F. Baugh
1995 - Frank Adamek
1996 - Edmund J. Seiders
1997 - Adel Tawfik
1998 - Joe Fowler