Best Associate Editor of the Year Award

ASME Unit:   Electronic & Photonic Packaging Division (EPPD)
Date Established:   2003
Achievement:   In recognition of contributions and outstanding performance as Associate Editor to the Journal of Electronic Packaging during the past calendar year.
Limitations:   Minimum of 20 assigned papers.
No repeat winners
Nomination Deadline:   9/30
Form of Award:   Plaque
Frequency of Award:   Annual
Administrative:   EPPD
Level of Award:   Division
Selected By:    
Selecting Process:   Use JEP AE Rating Evaluation criteria below to evaluate AE's rating. Make final selection by August 15th. AE with highest rating is award winner
  • minimum of 20 assigned papers
  • must achieve minimum rating of "60"
  • no repeat winners
Funding:   Custodial Account
Date Created:   12/8/2008
Date Modified:   11/19/2009
Contact Name:    
Contact Email:    
Contact Phone:    

Winners of the Best Associate Editor of the Year Award

2003 - Jianmin Qu
2004 - Bongtae Han
2005 - Cemal Basaran
2006 - Stephan McKeown
2007 - Giulio Lorenzini
2008 - TBA