Latin America

Global ASME-Approved Training Providers

These companies are authorized to deliver ASME-approved courses through the network of ASME-approved instructors.   A participant for an approved ASME class will receive an ASME certificate of completion and one years free ASME membership.

For all other inquiries please contact:

ASME
John Milian
Tel: +1 212 591-7737  
Fax:+1 212-591-7143       
E-Mail: MilianJ@asme.org


ARGENTINA

FORUM CRITERIO Capacitación Corporativa
Contact: Pablo Cernich
Tel:         +(5411)50323110
E-mail:    pcernich@criteriocapacitacion.com
Website:  www.criteriocapacitacion.com

INSTITUTO ARGENTINO de SIDERURGÍA
Contact: Marcelo D. Fernández
Tel:        +(5411)43283365/67 int. 25
E-mail:   mfernandez@siderurgia.org.ar
Website: www.siderurgia.org.ar

TEDUC
Contact:  Guillermo Le Fosse
Tel:        +(5411)43284459
E-mail:    lefosse@teduc.com.ar
Website: www.teduc.com.ar

BOLIVIA

CENACE - UPSA
Contact: Gabriela Roca de Sanjinés
Tel:        +(591)33464000 int. 197
E-mail:    gabrielaroca@upsa.edu.bo
Website:  www.upsa.edu.bo

INAGOC 
Contact: Mario M. Copa
Tel:        +(591)33435228
Cel:        +(591)71652454
E-mail:    inagoc@yahoo.com or mmcopac@gmail.com 

CHILE

ENGINZONE CHILE
Contact:  Cristobal Mir
Tel:          +(56)22258123
E-mail:     cristobal.mir@enginzone.cl
Website:  www.enginzone.cl

COLOMBIA

ELITE TRAINING
Contact:  Miller Rodriguez
Tel:         +(57)12535263
Cel:        +(57)3164661007
E-mail:     gerencia@hidrocarburos.com.co
Website:  www.hidrocarburos.com.co

COSTA RICA

CIEMI
Contact:   Marco Vinicio Calvo Vargas
Tel:         +(506)83722912
E-mail:     mv_calvo@yahoo.com
Website:  www.ciemicr.org

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

GLOBAL TRAINING
Contact:  Queury Dicent
Tel:         +(809)2273227
E-mail:     queury.dicent@globaltrainingrd.com
Website:  www.globaltrainingrd.com

MEXICO

CIDESI
Contact:  María Yadira Trejo de la Vega
Tel:         +(52)4422119818
E-mail:     ytrejo@cidesi.mx
Website:  www.cidesi.com

PANAMA

COMBUSTIÓN, ENERGÍA & AMBIETE, S.A.
Contact: Carlos Lasarte
Tel:        +(507)63065662
E-mail:   lasartec@asme.org or carlos.lasarte@ceaca.com
Website: www.ceaca.com

PERU

Enginzone
Contact:  María Isabel Barrios
Tel:         +(51)12056700 
E-mail:    info@enginzone.org
Website:  www.enginzone.org

VENEZUELA

COMBUSTIÓN, ENERGÍA & AMBIETE, S.A.
Contact: Carlos Lasarte
Tel:        +(507)63065662
E-mail:   lasartec@asme.org or carlos.lasarte@ceaca.com
Website: www.ceaca.com