Bolting Specialist Qualification Authorized Training Providers

Global Bolting Specialist Qualification Program Approved Training Providers

The following companies are authorized to deliver the Hands-On Training for the ASME Bolting Specialist Qualification Program.

United States:

Hex Technology
Contact: Andy Smith
Andy@hextechnology.com
Mobile

Hudson Services, Inc
Contact: E.J. LeBlanc
Ejleblanc@hsienergy.com
LaPlace, LA

Hytorc
Contact: Chris Krantz
Ckrantz@hytorc.com
Mobile

Integra Technologies Limited
Contact: Terry McCarver
Tmccarver@integratechnologies.com
Claymont, Delaware
Houston, Texas
Mobile

Maxpro Corporation
Contact: Alex Ricciardi
Aricciardi@maxprocorp.com
Horsham, PA

Pipe Fitter’s Training Fund Local Union 597 Chicago
Contact: Monte Kimes
mkimes@pftf597.org
Mokena, IL

Stronghold Specialty Ltd
Contact: Damon Gauthreaux
dgauthreaux@strongholdspecialtyltd.com
La Porte, TX

Thermoseal Incorporated
Contact: Paul Francis
pfrancis@thermosealinc.com
Sydney, Ohio

Canada:

Integra Technologies Limited
Contact: Terry McCarver
Tmccarver@integratechnologies.com
Edmonton, Alberta
Sarnia, Ontario
Mobile

Vital Industrial Solutions
Contact: Doug Hatch
Doug.hatch@airarcsupply.com
Sarnia, Ontario

India:

Advanced Bolting Solutions
Contact: Mathew Kurian
Mathew@absgroup.in
Navi Mumbi (Maharashrta), India

Philippines:

Site Skills
Contact: Brett McPhee
Brett.mcphee@siteworkready.com
Pampanga, Philippines

Caribbean:

Hytorc Caribbean
Contact: Tony Febles
Tfebles@hytorc.com
Couva, Trinidad

Saudi Arabia

Jedef Trading Estd.
Contact: Mohammed Rashid
Mrashid@hytorc.sa
Jubail Ind. City, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Singapore

Hytorc South East Asia Pte Ltd
Contact: Alvin Lua
Alvinlua@hytorc.com.sg
Contact: Gary Pang
garypang@hytorc.com.sg

For all other inquiries please contact:

ASME
E-Mail: Boltingtraining@asme.org