PVP

Pressure Vessels & Piping Conference

 

Prague, Czech Republic

Conference
July 15-20, 2018

Exhibition
July 16-18, 2018

Program - Chairs Listing

 

Codes and Standards

TPR

Ryan L. Crane, PE
ASME
2 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016-5990, USA
Phone: +1-212-591-7004
Email: craner@asme.org

Co-TPR

Kiminobu Hojo
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Ltd.
1-1 Wadasaki-cho 1-chome
Hyogo-ku, Kobe, 652-8585, Japan
Phone: +81-786-72-2249
Email: kiminobu_hojo@mhi.co.jp

TC Chair

Russell C. Cipolla
Intertek AIM, Industrial Services
601 West California Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94086, USA
Phone: +1-408-745-7000 (ext 5322)
Email: russell.cipolla@intertek.com

Computer Technology and Bolted Joints

TPR

Bijan Azadi-Borujeui
Ontario Power Generation
1908 Colonel Sam Drive
Oshawa, ON, L1H 8P7, Canada
Phone: +1-905-623-6670 (7038654)
Email: bijan.azadi-borujeni@opg.com

Co-TPR

Yasumasa Shoji
YS Corporation LLC
4-8-33 Sekimae Musashino, Tokyo,
180-0014, Japan
Phone: +81-422-55-7292
Email: yasumasa.shoji@nifty.com

TC Chair

Jerry Waterland
VSP Technologies
8140 Quality Drive
Prince George, VA 23875, USA
Phone: +1-804-541-0812
Email: Jerry.Waterland@vsptechnologies.com

Design and Analysis

TPR

Shane Finneran
DNV GL
5777 Frantz Road
Dublin, OH 43017, USA
Phone: +1-419-366-0198
Email: Shane.finneran@dnvgl.com

Co-TPR

Alicia Avery
Equinox Engineering
4th Floor, 940 – 6th Ave SW
Calgary, AB, T2P 3T1, Canada
Phone: +1-403-398-3193
Email: Alicia_avery@hotmail.com

TC Chair

Ravi Baliga
Advent Engineering Services
12647 Alcosta Boulevard, Suite 440
San Ramon, CA 94583, USA
Phone: +1-925-830-4700
Email: rbaliga@adventeng.com

Fluid-Structure Interaction

TPR

Victor Janzen
Canadian Nuclear Laboratories
Chalk River Laboratories - Stn. 43
Chalk River, ON, KOJ IPO, Canada
Phone: +1-613-584-8811 (44096),
Email: victor.janzen@cnl.ca

Co-TPR

Daniel Broc
CEA, DEN,DANS,DM2S,SEMT
91 191 GIF SUR YVETTE CEDEX, France
Phone: +33-169082745
Email: Daniel.broc@cea.fr

TC Chair

Tomoyo Taniguchi
Tottori University –
Department of Civil Engineering
4-101 Koyama-Minami
Tottori, 680-8552, Japan
Phone: +81-857-31-5287
Email: t_tomoyo@cv.tottori-u.ac.jp

High-Pressure Technology

TPR

Chris Tipple
Structural Integrity Associates Inc.
10731 E. Easter Ave., Suite 100
Centennial, CO 80112, USA
Phone: +1-720-219-4427
Email: ctipple@structint.com

Co-TPR

Kannan Subramanian
Stress Engineering Services
3314 Richland Ave
Metarie, LA, 77041, USA
Phone: +1-504-889-8440
Email: ksubramanian@stress.com

TC Chair

Karl Simpson
Exxon Mobil Chemical BRPP
11675 Hwy 19
Baton Rouge, LA 70807, USA
Phone: +1-225-977-6792
Email: karl.c.simpson@exxonmobil.com

Materials & Fabrication

TPR

Haiyang Qian
GE Power
45 Brookridge Dr.
Avon, CT 06001, USA
Phone: +1-765-426-2628
Email: hyqian@gmail.com

TC Chair

Michiel Brongers
Det Norske Veritas GL
5777 Frantz Road
Dublin, OH 43017, USA
Phone: +1-614-761-1214
Email: michiel.brongers@dnvgl.com

Operations, Applications, and Components

TPR

Alton Reich
Streamline Automation
3100 Fresh Way
Huntsville, AL 35805, USA
Phone: +1-256-694-5063
Email: AReich.ASME@gmail.com

Co-TPR

Joseph Cluever
LPI, Inc.
1165 Jadwin Ave.
Richland, WA 99352, USA
Phone: +1-509-420-7688
Email: JCluever@lpiny.com

TC Chair

Georges Bezdikian
Georges Bezdikian Consulting Co.
13 Avenue Marceau
Le Vesinet 78110, France
Phone: +33-6-2024-6216
Email: georges.bezdikian@orange.fr

Seismic Engineering

TPR

Osamu Furuya
Tokyo Denki University
Ishizaka, Hatoyama-machi, Hiki-gun
Saitama 350-0394, Japan
Phone: +81-49-296-5705
Email: osamu.furuya@mail.dendai.ac.jp

Co-TPR

Taichi Matsuoka
Meiji University
1-1-1 Higashimita, Tama-ku, Kawasaki
Kanagawa 214-8571, Japan
Phone: +81-44-934-7365
Email: matsuoka@meiji.ac.jp

TC Chair

Fabrizio Paolacci
Roma Tre University
Department of Engineering
Via Vito Volterra 62 00146,
Rome, Italy
Phone: +39-329-0570703
Email: fabrizio.paolacci@uniroma3.it

ASME Nondestructive Evaluation, Diagnosis and Prognosis (NDPD) Division

Vivek Agarwal
Dept. Human Factors, Controls, Statistics
Idaho National Laboratory, P.O.Box. 1625
2525 N Freemont Ave, Idaho Falls, ID 83415
Phone: +1-208-526-1107
Email: vivek.agarwal@inl.gov

Sandra Dugan
Swiss Federal Nuclear Safety Inspectorate ENSI
Mechanical Engineering
Industriestrasse 19
CH-5200 Brugg
Switzerland
phone +41-56-460-8593
Email: sandradugan@asme.org

Rudy Scavuzzo Student Paper Symposium and Annual Student Paper Competition

Daniel T. Peters
Structural Integrity Associates, Inc.
16339 Irish Road
Edinboro, PA 16412, USA
Phone: +1-814-440-8173
Email: asmepeters@gmail.com

Douglas A. Scarth
Kinectrics, Inc.
800 Kipling Ave.
Toronto, ON, M8Z 6C4, Canada
Phone: +1-416-207-6000 (6383)
Email: doug.scarth@kinectrics.com

Electric Power Research Institute (EPRI)

Jonathan Parker
Electric Power Research Institute
1300 WT Harris Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28262, USA
Phone: +1-704-595-2791
Email: jparker@epri.com

Elizabeth Benton
Electric Power Research Institute
1300 WT Harris Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28262, USA
Phone: +1-704-595-2752
Email: ebenton@epri.com

Tutorials and Workshops
Darren Stang
OMAX Corporation
21409 72nd Avenue S.
Kent, WA 98032-1944, USA
Phone: +1-253-872-2300
Email: Darren.Stang@OMAX.com