NOTE: This is Power & Energy 2017
check out Power & Energy 2018

About - Contact Us

 

ASME Sponsorship and Exhibitor Sales
Greg Valero
Tel: 1.212.591.8356
Cell: 1.917. 656.1667
valerog@asme.org

ASME Marketing Manager
Amanda Aslan
Tel: 1.212.591.8390
aslana@asme.org

ASME Event Manager
Stephen Crane
Tel: 1.212.591.8258
cranes@asme.org

ASME Event Customer Service
Robert Powers
Tel: 1.212.591.8351
powersr@asme.org

ASME Customer Service
1.800.843.2763 (1-800-THE-ASME)

Conference Publications
Stacey Cooper
Publishing & WebTool Coordinator
Toolboxhelp@asme.org

Copyright Issues and Questions
copyright@asme.org

Author Resources
ASME Author Guidelines and Resources