NOTE: This is IMECE 2017
check out IMECE 2018

IMECE Logo

IMECE ®

International Mechanical Engineering
Congress & Exposition®

Tampa Convention Center, Tampa, Florida

CONFERENCE
November 3-9, 2017
Exhibition
November 5-8, 2017

About - Contact Us

 

ASME Event Logistics
Stephen Crane
Tel: 1.212.591.8258
cranes@asme.org

Tina Gaerlan
Tel. 212.591.8399
gaerlant@asme.org

ASME Sales
Greg Valero
Tel: 1.212.591.8356
Cell: 1.917.656.1667
valerog@asme.org

ASME Sponsor & Exhibitor Service
Robert Powers
Tel: 1.212.591.8351
powersr@asme.org

ASME Customer Service
1.800.843.2763 (1-800-THE-ASME)

Conference Publications
Stacey Cooper
Publishing & WebTool Coordinator
Toolboxhelp@asme.org

Copyright Issues and Questions
copyright@asme.org

Author Resources
ASME Author Guidelines and Resources