Dynamic Systems and Control Conference

DSCC

Dynamic Systems and Control Conference

Atlanta, Georgia

Conference
Sept 30 - Oct 3, 2018

About - Conference Organizers

 

 
 
Xiaobo Tan

Xiaobo Tan

General Chair

Michigan State University

 

xbtan@egr.msu.edu

 
 
George Zhu

George Zhu

Technical Program Chair

Michigan State University

 

zhug@egr.msu.edu

 
Juan Ren

Juan Ren

Invited and Special Session Chair

Iowa State University

 

juanren@iastate.edu

 
Sean Andersson

Sean Andersson

Workshops and Tutorials Chair

Boston University

 

sanderss@bu.edu

 
Douglas A. Bristow

Douglas A. Bristow

Publications Chair

Missouri University of Science and Technology

 

dbristow@mst.edu

 
Yue Wang

Yue Wang

Publicity Chair

Clemson University

 

yue6@clemson.edu

 
Kam K. Leang

Kam K. Leang

Exhibits and Industry Liaison Chair

University of Utah

 

kam.k.leang@utah.edu

 
Fen Wu

Fen Wu

Conference Editorial Board Chair

North Carolina State University

 

fwu@ncsu.edu

 
Jun Ueda

Jun Ueda

Local Arrangement Chair

Georgia Tech

 

jun.ueda@me.gatech.edu

 
Vaibhav Srivastava

Vaibhav Srivastava

Students and Young Members Chair

Michigan State University

 

vaibhav@egr.msu.edu

 
Edmond Valpoort

Edmond Valpoort

ASME Program Manager, Conferences

For Questions regarding Conference Logistics, Hotel and Registration

 

valpoorte@asme.org

 
Stacey Cooper

Stacey Cooper

ASME Manager, Conference Webtool

For Questions regarding the Publications / Paper Submissions

 

coopersl@asme.org